Testimonials – LIWeddings.com

Limo help/suggestions

Vendor Testimonials Long Island Weddings

Awesome experience with Camelot Limo

Limo is BOOKED!

Vendor Rave(on LIW)- Camelot Limos!

Vendor Testimonials Long Island Weddings

mini review – 12/2 wedding

Where and When to Get Married???

Our amazing wedding! 9/30/11 Bridgeview Yacht Club, Duet, After Hours, Bella Flowers, etc.

Camelot <3 BOOKED!!!!!

My Review- 10-8-11

My Fall-tastic 10/2/11 Smithtown Landing, Fairy Tale Events, J’Adore Love, Wild Rose, Esquire and MORE wedding!!!

My 05/15/11 Wedding Review- Lessings Vanderbilt Mansion, FM Entertainment,

Vendor Testimonials – LONG ISLAND WEDDINGS

Our Fairytale Wedding 7/24/11

My July 15, 2011 Wedding – Inn at New Hyde Park

My 7/23/11 Wedding! Fox Hollow~Pastor April~Duet~Infinity~Flower Michele~Prestige~Camelot and more!

Our Wedding 8/15/11 SMCC, Zaven’s photography, St Rose of Lima, DJ Mike, Camelot, Mens Wearhouse, Bridal Reflections, and more

I’M MARRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We’re Married!

VENDOR RAVEEEEEE

4/9/11 Inn at New Hyde Park, Bravura, Camelot, Franklin Square Photography, BURTONS and more

My 3/5/11 VYC Wedding Designs By Rose, Fairytale Events, Michael Oneill, Camelot, Sandra Baldini, Hair Sculpting by Renee Loaded W Pics!!!

***3/26/11 Westbury Manor Garden Room Wedding!! **Picture Heavy** Lighthouse Photography, Fantasia Bridal, Camelot, Lola Loves Makeup, Angelas Hair Design….

I’m Mrs. Espaillat

My 4/10/10 wedding review – Crest Hollow, Patken, Pedestals, Step Lively, Camelot, RK Bridal, Reiko and more

Another check tonight…

Vendor Testimonials – LONG ISLAND WEDDINGS

Our Amazing January 16, 2011 Wedding: Milleridge Cottage, Bravura, Twelfth Night, Camelot, Oksana, Hair Genie, Simply Couture, Maui Honeymoon and More!!

Camelot Limo – vendor RAVE!!!!!!!

And this is why I LOVEEEEE Camelot!

Camelot Limos

CHECK =)

Joe from Camelot Limos

11/20/10 Milleridge Cottage, Flower Michele, Flowers by Brian, Alive n kickin, Christine Viola, Camelot, After Hours, Sandra Baldini, La Rosa Cubana, Cakes by Val

09’er crashing… Re: LIMOS

LIMO CHECK-Camelot!

favorite vendor this entire wedding process

Camelot Limos

Can I get a

09-03-10 AMAZING FLOWERFIELD WEDDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My 7-17-10 Wedding Review

Vendor Testimonials – LONG ISLAND WEDDINGS

Vendor RAVE and check!!!!!!!

Camelot Rocks!! We booked the Phantom

CAMELOTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Vendor RAVE + check!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

VENDOR RAVE

10’er crashing with a Camelot Rave!!!!

My 5/14/10 Wedding-Jericho Terrace, Body Rock, Duet, Camelot, Desingns by Rose…..

My Last MAJOR Vendor….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vendor Testimonials – LONG ISLAND WEDDINGS

MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE….

CAMELOT RAVEEEEE

Limos are Booked, CHECKITY CHECK!!!!!!

Vendor Rave (NWR this time though): Camelot Limos

MRS SOTO’S Wedding Review! 4/18/10 Jericho Terrace, Francesca-Dazzling Affairs, Dan Wagner, Golden Moments, Flower Michele, Pedala sisters, High Energy Entertainment, Camelot & More!!!!!

Vendor Testimonials – LONG ISLAND WEDDINGS

Checking in with a Quick Overall Review

Limos-Check

Cacarina’s 11/07/09 Wedding – PRO PICS – TONS of LIW Vendors

 

Camelot Limos, great service, great people, and looking forward to good times…

PSA for Camelot Limos

I have to rave about….CAMELOT LIMOS!

Gimme 2 checks!!

Big Vendor Check!!

JOE FROM CAMELOT IS THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!

My Short Review – pics soon! Camelot, etc.

Our 8/2/09 Wedding Review: Camelot Limos…

CHECK

mini review

Limos Rave

Vendor Rave- Camelot Limos!!!

Joe from Camelot Limo’s

Kerri!

CHRISTMAS WEDDING – CAMELOT LIMO, and many many more!

CAMELOT LIMOS

limos

EXTREME VENDOR RAVE!!! CAMELOT <3

Another vendor down (RAVE!!!!)

October brides

Vendor Rave- Camelot Limos !!!!

VENDOR RHAPSODY- AWESOME JOE FROM CAMELOT!

I Heart my Limo Company

Booked Limos!!

Limos….check!

Camelot Limos

Camelot LImo

Last Big CheckkkkK!!

Vendor Rave— LIMOS—– CHECK!!

vendor rave camelot limos

Camelot Limos is hands down, the best!!! Sorry, I just have to reiterate!

Vendor Rave- Camelot Limos

Vendor Rave—Limos!!

MINI REVIEW WITH PICS!!!

Big Check for me…so excited!!!!!

Joe from Camelot

Debra and Fabrizio’s Fabulous 8/02 Wedding

*Rave-Camelot Limo*

Vendor rave Rave RAVE!!!!

Camelot Girls!

Camelot Limos (Rave)

My new love Joe from Camelot

Camelot Limos — Great deal!!

Who’s Married now???? Meeeeee

Gimme 2 checks!!

FINALLY FINALLY FINALLY!!!!!

I’M MARRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One more vendor booked!

The Pepper Wedding! – 5/23/09 at Vineyard Caterers.

Camelot Limo Company

I <3 Camelot

Don’t you love it when…

A very quick review before my crazy day and HM

Camelot Rave

Camelot Limos

Back and MARRIED w/ non pro pics!!!!!

Camelot Limo

CAMELOT

My Wedding Review!!

CAMELOT LIMO

Bachelorette Party VENDORS!

Camelot Limo – VENDOR RAVE

I’m married with mini-review and non-pro pics

Limos CHECK!! Vendor Rave!

EGEM523 Wedding Review Featuring the All Star Vendor Team Camelot Limos…

Booked our limo!

VENDOR RAVE (LIMOS)!!!!

SOOOO happy….I Finally booked my …