Camelot Knights
Camelot Knights

2014 NJBL Spring Season

Friday, April 4, 2014 – Camelot Knights get their Uniforms

Sunday, April 6, 2014 – Games 1 & 2 – Camelot Knights v. Islip Owls

Sunday, April 13 2014 – Games 3 & 4 – Camelot Knights v. L.I. Indians

Saturday, April 19, 2014 – Games 5 & 6 – Camelot Knights v. West Warriors

Sunday, April 27, 2014 – Games 7 & 8 – Camelot Knights v. Glen Cove Power

Sunday, May 4, 2014 – Games 8 & 9 – Camelot Knights v. Ronkonkoma Ravens

Sunday, May 11, 2014 – Games 10 & 11 – Camelot Knights v. Roslyn Thunder
Happy Mother’s Day Camelot Moms!!!

Sunday, May 18, 2014 – Games 12 & 13 – Camelot Knights v. St. Joseph Saints
2014 Spring NJBL Champs!

2014 LSW Memorial Day Tournament

Thursday, May 22, 2014 – Sunday May 25, 2014

LI Hot Stove July 4th Weekend 2014
LI Hot Stove July 4th Weekend 2014

Coach Joe Giving a Pep talk
Coach Joe Giving a Pep talk

Coach Joe talking with Coach Dom and Coach Rich
Coach Joe talking with Coach Dom and Coach Rich

Coach Steve
Coach Steve

Night Game, Knights vs Seaford
Night Game, Knights vs Seaford

Capy May Group Shot
Capy May Group Shot

Knights Hanging Out
Knights Hanging Out


Baseball Heaven

Baseball Heaven Dugout
Baseball Heaven Dugout

Baseball Heaven Team Shot
Baseball Heaven Team Shot

Pizza Party
Pizza Party

Pizza Party
Pizza Party

Camelot Knights Give Tribute to Our Heroes on 9-11-14
Camelot Knights Give Tribute to Our Heroes on 9-11-14